Bucket List HQ

Bucket List HQ is situated in Las Vegas, Nevada. 

Email: Via Contact page.

Schnelle Links

©  2018 Bucket List Training LLC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Eine Nachricht von unserem Gründer Trav Bell

#tickitB4Ukickit

Schau Dir unsere Bucket List Produkte an

Triff Deinen Bucket List Coach vor Ort

Unsere Vision

Eine Welt mit persönlicher Erfüllung und Sinnhaftigkeit zu erschaffen

 

 

Mithilfe von zertifizierten Bucket List Coaches in zahlreichen Ländern (und stetig wachsend) wird diese Vision gerade verwirklicht. Wenn du Teil dieser Bewegung werden möchtest, kontaktiere uns noch heute!  

Bucket List Coaches helfen Menschen mithilfe der unten aufgelistesten Leistungen dabei ihr allerbestes Leben zu leben

Ein Bucket List Board Workshop ist ein dreistündiger Gruppenworkshop, in dem Du dein eigenes Bucket List Board erlernst, entwirfst und erstellst. Im Gegensatz zu einem normalen Vision Board erhälst du den M.Y.B.U.C.K.E.T.L.I.S.T. Blueprint (R) & hebst damit das Gesetz der Anziehung auf eine völlig neue Ebene.

Du wirst den Workshop mit einer inspirierenden Erinnerung an Dein tägliches "WARUM" verlassen. Das ist Deine Chance, kreativ zu werden, visuell zu werden und Dein Leben aktiv zu gestalten. Ruf Deine gleichgesinnten Freunde zusammen und buche Deinen Bucket List Board Workshop.

Unsere Bucket List Coaches werden geschult die Wahrnehmung anderer Menschen zu verändern, sie aufzuwecken und ihnen dabei zu helfen ihr bestes Bucket List Leben zu leben. Unsere Coaches werden mit allen Mitteln ausgestattet um Face-to-Face Präsentationen durchzuführen und haben zudem Zugriff auf unsere gesamte Online Trainings Platform.

Alle Kursteilnehmer werden durch eine Kombination von online und offline Aktivitäten für unser Programm zur Verantwortung gezogen.

Der Tickit Club ist ein laufendes Bucket List Mitgliedschaftsprogramm. Dein zertifizierter Bucket List Coach® leitet jedes Jahr 8 Veranstaltungen für die Tickit Club-Gruppe. Das sind 2 pro Quartal.

Ein Event ist ein 90-minütiges, inspirierendes Live-Seminar und das andere ist ein lokales Bucket List-Event. In Kombination sollen sie die Gruppe zusammenbringen, um sich inspirieren zu lassen und ihre individuelle Bucket Lists gemeinsam als Team zusammenzustellen.

Mach mit

Werde Bucket List Coach!

Über uns

Ein zertifizierter Bucket List Coach bietet Life Coaching Services, Schulungen und Workshops in den Bereichen Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Zielsetzung, Ziel-Engangement, Lebensplanung und Verantwortlichkeit.

Unsere Bucket List Coaches leiten und unterstützen eine Vielzahl entwickelter Bucket-List-Programme. Teilnehmer erleben erstaunliche Ergebnisse und persönliches Wachstum als Ergebnis der einzigartigen Zielsetzung und Zielerreichungsmethoden, Lifestyle-Design-Praktiken und der Gruppenverantwortung von Seiten unserer Bucket List Coaches.

Bucket List HQ

Bucket List HQ is situated in Las Vegas, Nevada. 

Email: Via Contact page.

©  2018 Bucket List Training LLC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

A message from our Founder Trav Bell

#tickitB4Ukickit

View our Bucket List Products

Meet Your Local Bucket List Coach

Our Vision

To Create A Purposely Fulfilled World.

 

 

Through Certified Bucket List Coaches in various countries (and expanding) this vision is currently in action. If you want to join our tribe of Bucket List Coaches contact us today! 

Bucket List Coaches are helping people live their best life through the services listed below.

A Bucket List Board Workshop is a 3 hour group workshop where you'll learn, design & create your very own Bucket List Board. Unlike a regular Vision Board, you'll incorporate the M.Y.B.U.C.K.E.T.L.I.S.T. Blueprint(R) & take the Law of Attraction to an entirely new level.

 

You'll leave with an inspirational, in-your-face reminder of your 'WHY'. This is your chance to get creative, get visual and actively start designing your life. Gather your like-minded friends and book a Bucket List Board Workshop.

Our Bucket List Coaches are trained to change people's perception, wake them up and help them live a Bucket List Life. Our coaches are equipped with tools for administering face-to-face presentations as well as our Online Training platform. 

All customers are held accountable to our program through a combination of online and offline activities.

The Tickit Club is an ongoing Bucket List membership program. Your Certified Bucket List Coach®  facilitates 8 events for the Tickit Club group each year. That’s 2 per quarter.

 

One is a live, 90 minute, inspirational seminar and the other is a local Bucket List event. Together, they are designed to bring the group together to be inspired and do their Bucket Lists together as a team.

Join Us

Become a certified Bucket List Coach.

About Us

A Certified Bucket List Coach provides life coaching services, training and workshops in the field of personal growth, goal setting, goal commitment, life planning and accountability.  

 

Coaches lead and facilitate a variety of prescribed Bucket List programs.  Clients experience amazing results and personal growth as a result of Certified Bucket List Coaches unique goal setting and goal-getting methodologies, lifestyle design practices and group accountability.